Homepage Favorites
进入中文版 进入英文版
  HOME               COMPANY            PRODUCT           WORKSHOP            NEWS           PARTNER             MESSAGES               Contact Us             JOB
 
Die steel imports
Copper alloy series
Aluminum Series
  TEL1:0512-50333636
TEL2:0512-50333638
TEL3:0512-50333639
TEL4:0512-50333640
FAX
1:0512-50333637
E-MAIL:18962425626@189.cn
Product Search:
 
          Kunshan Bearnett Metal Trading Co., Ltd. is located in the developed industrial park in Kunshan in East China region, is a world famous brand well-known agent die steel, special steel, stainless steel, aluminum and so committed to being the best solution for China's manufacturing industry suppliers, enterprises mainly to the domestic mold manufacturers, machinery manufacturers recommend and supply of military enterprises:
        1, Bearnett die steel (tool steel) Division - strong sales in the domestic market capacity of processing trade enterprises, mainly engaged in mold steel and special steel business; Japan, Hitachi Metals (HITACHI) Special Steel, Datong (DAIDO) special steel, Sweden win 100 (ASSAB) tool steel, German Sa Site (SSE) Buderus (Buderrus) Mold Steel, Austria (Bluff BOHLER) tool steel, the United States (Finland cola FKL) Special Steel, Japan (high cycle KOSHUHI) Special Steel, Japan (Fuji FUJILLOY) tungsten steel, tool steel products, cold, high-speed tool steel, hot die casting tool steels and plastic mold steel - (on Steel Works five factories, Fushun Special Steel, the Great Wall Steel), Kunshan and Suzhou area agents and authorized dealers, the product series: alloy steel, tool steel, military, steel, high-speed tool steel, shell steel, roll steel, bearing steel, free cutting steel and other high-quality special alloy steel.
        2, Bearnett stainless steel division - the company to invest large sums of capital and the execution of world-famous steel mills and distribution rights proxy, the proxy famous Shanxi Taiyuan Iron and Steel Plant in Zhangjiagang Pohang Iron and Steel Baosteel Shanghai Krupp Stainless steel products agent Jiuquan distribution of the world's leading high-end imports of Super stainless steel Outokumpu OUTOKUMOU. Japan metallurgy. Nippon good money. ThyssenKrupp VDM
3, Bearnett Aluminum Division - Company 2010.3.1 years and (the United States "ALCOA" Aluminum Group, South Africa, "HUOLETT" Aluminum, Japan Kobe Steel "KOBELCO" aluminum, Southwest Aluminum Group, the East light aluminum (101 Light Alloy) Group) and other aluminum products such as agency and distribution rights.
        4, Bearnett International Steel Division - mainly engaged in steel purchasing, sales (spot and future), deep processing, import and export trade as one company can supply large steel enterprises producing low-alloy high strength Wugang steel, boiler and pressure vessel steel, wear-resistant steel, corrosion-resistant steel, bridge steel plate, high-rise building with steel, alloy steel, mold steel, carbon structural steel, shipbuilding and oil platforms with steel, composite steel, high strength and high toughness steel, oil and gas pipelines with a large variety of steel and other 13 series, more than 300 varieties, according to national standard, the rule of standard, the United States ASTM, ASME, Japanese JIS, German DIN, French NF, the British BS, European EN, GB ISO standard delivery. Executable China (JB4730, GB/T2970), United States (A435, A577, A578), Japan (JISG0801, JISG0901), Germany (SEL072), British (BS5996), France (NFA04-305) and other testing standards. At the same time broaden the procurement channels and establishment of information resources and platforms, and Anyang Iron & Steel, Handan Iron and Steel, Shougang, Wuhan Iron and Steel, Xiangtan Steel and other major steel mills to establish close cooperation, for our friends to provide more high-quality steel.
        Excellent world-famous steel quality and low-cost co-marketing strategies business letter, the company formed a large group of users all over the Taiwanese, Japanese, Hong Kong-owned, state-owned military industrial enterprises and private enterprises. And the different needs of users to establish a good friendly relations of cooperation.
        The company now has more than 200 businesses and a skilled marketing personnel skilled service team. Sales network and service network all over from the Yangtze River Delta to the country. They will import the highest quality special steel, stainless steel, aluminum into the eastern, southern, central and other parts of the country scores. Can always provide customers with excellent products and other sources quick and easy service.
        Company to better serve users in different industries, faster and convenient products to provide customer satisfaction developed a set of electronic resources ERP system. Advanced online stock transfer system, effective and efficient logistics to ensure that all customers of any product company can be set in the shortest time possible to obtain accurate responses and stable and secure transport and logistics, to do "You just a phone, the rest are we to do "service approach. Committed to the country and around the world producing and processing enterprises of "purchasing" more easily.
.
 
Copyright: Kunshan cabinet Metal Trading Co., Ltd. | ADD:Kunshan City, Yushan City, 4 International Mold City, No. 23, building No. 24, No.
TEL:0512-50333636 | FAX:0512-50333637

设为首页 加入收藏
进入中文版 进入英文版
  首页                公司简介             产品展示             加工中心               新闻中心            合作伙伴          留言板             联系方式            人才招聘
点击这里给我发消息
www.xdln.com
 
 
特钢系列
不锈钢系列
比尼特镁钛合金
铜合金系列
铝材系列
  TEL1:0512-50333636
TEL2:0512-50333639
TEL3:0512-50333640
FAX
1:0512-50333637
投诉电话:0512-57825892
2

18962425626@189.cn
产品搜索:
写邮件
 
          昆山比尼特金属贸易有限公司位于中国发达的华东地区昆山工业园区,是一家国内知名代理世界著名品牌模具钢,特殊钢,不锈钢,铝材等致力于成为中国制造业佳解决方案供应商,企业主要向国内模具制造企业,机械企业,军工企业推荐和供应: 
   1、比尼特模具钢(模具钢)事业部——在国内市场有强大销售能力的加工,贸易企业,主要从事模具钢及特殊钢业务;日本日立金属(HITACHI)特殊钢,大同(DAIDO)特殊钢,瑞典一胜百(ASSAB)工具钢,德国撒斯特(SSE)布德鲁斯(Buderrus)塑模钢,奥地利(百禄BOHLER)工具钢,美国(芬可乐FKL)特殊钢,日本(高周KOSHUHI)特殊钢,日本(富士FUJILLOY)钨钢,产品有冷作工具钢、高速工具钢、热作压铸工具钢和塑胶模具钢等 —(上钢五厂、抚顺特钢、长城特钢、)昆山及苏州地区代理商和特约经销商,产品系列:合金结构钢、模具钢、军工钢、高速工具钢,炮弹钢,轧辊钢,轴承钢,易切削钢等特殊合金钢。
   2、比尼特不锈钢事业部—公司投大量资金与世界著名钢厂签立不锈钢代理权与经销权,代理国内著名钢厂宝钢钢铁 山西太钢 张家港浦项 上海克虏伯 酒泉钢铁等不锈钢产品  代理经销国际著名钢厂高端进口超级不锈钢 OUTOKUMOU奥托昆普.日本冶金.新日铁佳金.蒂森克虏伯VDM
   3、比尼特铝业事业部— 公司2010.3.1年与(美国“ALCOA”集团铝业,南非 “HUOLETT” 铝业,日本神户制钢“KOBELCO” 铝,西南铝业集团,东轻铝业(101轻合金)集团)等铝产品代理权与经销权等。
   4、比尼特钢铁国际事业部 — 主要从事钢板采购、销售(现货与期货)、深加工、进出口贸易为一体的大型钢铁企业 公司可供应舞钢生产低合金高强度钢板、锅炉及压力容器用钢板、耐磨钢板、耐腐蚀钢板、桥梁用钢板、高层建筑结构用钢板、合金结构钢板、模具用钢板、碳素结构钢板、造船及采油平台用钢板、复合钢板、高强度高韧性钢板、油气输送管线用钢板等十三大品种系列、300多个品种,可按国标,冶标,美国ASTM、ASME、日本JIS、德国DIN、法国NF、英国BS、欧洲EN、国标ISO标准等供货。可执行中国(JB4730、GB/T2970)、美国(A435、A577、A578)、日本(JISG0801、JISG0901)、德国(SEL072)、英国(BS5996)、法国(NFA04-305)等探伤标准。同时广拓采购渠道,建立信息资源平台,与安钢、邯钢、首钢、武钢、湘钢等各大钢厂建立密切合作关系,为广大朋友提供更多钢板。
   世界著名钢厂的卓越品质和比尼特低价的销售策略,为公司形成庞大的用户群体,遍及台资、日资、港资、国营军工企业和私营企业。与不同需求的用户建立了良好亲切的合作关系。
   公司现拥有200多名业务娴熟的营销人员和一支技术精湛的售后服务队伍。销售网络和服务网络从长江三角洲遍及至全国各地。他们将把进口特殊钢、不锈钢、铝材推向华东、华南、华中等全国几十个地方。可以随时为客户提供货源等产品和快速便捷的售后服务。
   公司为了更好的服务于不同行业的用户,更快便捷的提供客户满意的产品自主开发了一套ERP电子资源系统。采用网上库存传输系统,快捷的物流方式,保证所有客户订公司的任何产品都能在短的时间内获得准确的答复及稳定物流运输,做到“你只要一个电话,剩下的有我们来做”的服务方针。致力让全国及全世界的生产加工企业的“采购”更轻松。
 

版权所有:昆山比尼特金属贸易有限公司 | 地址:苏州市昆山市玉山镇国际模具城4期23栋24号
服务电话(TEL):0512-50333636 传真(FAX):0512-50333637 | 技术支持:仕德伟科技 苏ICP备11000694号
管理